Home About Us Events Join Us Links Contact Us Our Members

 
Click here for our Membership Directory. To easily navigate the directory you can click the bookmarks to the left to jump to the sections you want to view.
  
  
Company                  
  
Category:City:
  
QNB - Your Community Bank
April B. Donahue
127 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915
215 538-5600 x5544
 
Category: Financial Institutions/Services
adonahue@qnbbank.com
QNBbank.com
R & R Voice and Data, Inc
Ray & Dolly Miller
234 West Broad St., Suite A
Hatfield, PA 19440
215-565-0213
 
Category: Telecommunications
Ray@rrvoiceanddata.com
rrvoiceanddata.com
Rental World
Hal Kodikian
1612 North Broad St
Lansdale, PA 19446-1114
215-362-7368
 
Category: Equipment Rentals & Sales
hal@rental-world.com
rental-world.com
Reube's Plastics Co. Inc.
Laurie Harfman
1001 West Orvilla Rd
Hatfield, PA 19440-3121
215-368-3010
 
Category: Plastic Injection Molding
ReubesPlastics@msn.com
Reubes-Plastics.com
Robert L. Kaler, III
Hatfield Borough Mayor
71 West Lincoln Ave
Hatfield, PA 19440-2928
215-855-8799
 
Category: Government
rlkaler@verizon.net
Robert L. Smyrl, Inc.
Robert Smyrl, Jr.
PO Box 442 3339 Unionville Pike
Hatfield, PA 19440-0442
215-997-9440
 
Category: Insurance
rsmyrl@Smyrl-insurance.com
Smyrl-insurance.com
Robert Reilly

2085 School Rd
Hatfield, PA 19440-1926
215-855-4074
 
Category: Miscellaneous
Reilly2085@aol.com
Royal Billiard & Recreation, Inc.
Audra DelConte
2622 Bethlehem Pike
Hatfield, PA 19440-1612
215-997-7777
 
Category: Home Entertainment
sales@royalbilliard.com
royalbilliard.com
Rubin,Glickman,Steinberg, & Gifford
Suzanne B. Cressman
PO Box 1277 2605 N Broad St.
Lansdale, PA 19446-0726
215-822-7575
 
Category: Legal Services
SBC@rgsglaw.com
rgsglaw.com
Samuel Maugans Enterprises
Samuel Maugans
PO Box 677
Montgomeryville, PA 18936
215-264-1352
 
Category: Web Design/Website Solutions
sam@samuelmaugans.com
smewebcenter.com
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next
 


WELCOME TO OUR
NEWEST MEMBERS!


EDS TV
www.eds-tv.com

Jacqueline's Pastry Café
www.facebook.com/jpastrycafe

North Penn Tax
www.northpenntax.com

Vanilla Corporation of American
215-996-1978

Capt'n Chucky's Crab Cake Co.
www.CaptnChuckysColmar.com

George's Tool Rental, Inc.
www.gtr-rents.com

309 Auto Tags
www.309autotags.com

Montgomery Theater
www.montgomerytheater.org

Green Acres Garden Center
www.greenacreslive.com

Our Towne Catering
www.ourtownecatering.com

 

 


© Copyright 2013-2014 Hatfield Chamber of Commerce
Website Design by In Touch Advertising l Members Database created by DataBasics