Home About Us Events Join Us Links Contact Us Our Members

 
Click here for our Membership Directory. To easily navigate the directory you can click the bookmarks to the left to jump to the sections you want to view.
  
  
Company                  
  
Category:City:
  
Sanford Alderfer Real Estate
Saralyn Alderfer
672 Main Street, STE C
Harleysville, PA 19438
215-723-1171
 
Category: Real Estate/Property Management
saralyn@alderferauction.com
AlderferRealEstate.com
Schlosser Steel, Inc.
Philip A. Schlosser
PO Box 638 2641 Township Line Rd.
Hatfield, PA 19440-0638
215-723-9883
 
Category: Structural Steel
pschlosser@SchlosserSteel.com
SchlosserSteel.com
ServPro of Lansdale
Rick Lutz
777 Schwab Rd Suite P
Hatfield, PA 19440
215-368-4110
 
Category: 24/7 Disaster Restoration
rick.l@servprowlbb.com
servprolansdale.com
Shalom Assembly of God
Rev. Mike Goldbloom
716 Jennifer Drive
Dresher, PA 19025
610-941-0747
 
Category: Religion
MBGShalom@aol.com
ShalomAG.com
Shared Support, Inc.
Christine Martin
2328 North Broad St
Colmar, PA 18915
717-278-2488
 
Category: Health & Human Services
cmartin@sharedsupport.org
sharedsupport.org
Smile Exchange of Hatfield
Dr. Stefanie Fetters
1565 Bethlehem Pike
Hatfield, PA 19440
484-727-8044
 
Category: Healthcare - Dentists/Orthodontist
hatfield@smileexchange.com
smileexchange.com
Smokin Stix BBQ, LLC
Joshua Long
2810 Truman Drive
Hatfield, PA 19440
215-896-2506
 
Category: Catering
SmokinStixBBQ@gmail.com
facebook.com/smokinstixBBQ
Spanial's Service Center
Brad Spanial
45 West Orvilla Rd
Hatfield, PA 19440-3644
215-855-7030
 
Category: Automotive Service, Repairs, & Towing
Spanial@verizon.net
spanialsservicecenter.net
State Rep. Robert W. Godshall
Karin A. Janusewski
1702 Cowpath Rd
Hatfield, PA 19440-3106
215-368-3500
 
Category: Government
rgodshall@pahousegop.com
BobGodshall.com
Stein Orthodontics
Arthur Stein, DDS
2120 North Broad St
Lansdale, PA 19446-1055
215-362-2810
 
Category: Healthcare - Dentists/Orthodontist
info@steinsmiles.com
steinsmiles.com
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next
 


WELCOME TO OUR
NEWEST MEMBERS!


EDS TV
www.eds-tv.com

Jacqueline's Pastry Café
www.facebook.com/jpastrycafe

North Penn Tax
www.northpenntax.com

Vanilla Corporation of American
215-996-1978

Capt'n Chucky's Crab Cake Co.
www.CaptnChuckysColmar.com

George's Tool Rental, Inc.
www.gtr-rents.com

309 Auto Tags
www.309autotags.com

Montgomery Theater
www.montgomerytheater.org

Green Acres Garden Center
www.greenacreslive.com

Our Towne Catering
www.ourtownecatering.com

 

 


© Copyright 2013-2014 Hatfield Chamber of Commerce
Website Design by In Touch Advertising l Members Database created by DataBasics